PUGGLE-PUGGLEFORMERS SOLD OUT!!!

Puggles For Sale

I’ve been a huge supporter of CallyKariShokka and her puggle creations. I still am to this day! Whether they be Puggleformers or regular puggles. I have collected over 40 puggles from Cally since about 2008-2009.

Sadly my mom and I are struggling so much right now we need money for so many things…. tops on the list are:

– Biopsy for the Dog

– new tires for mom’s car

– Food and other everyday needs

So with Cally’s permission and with a heavy heart I sadly have to sell off my entire puggle collection. I’m only keeping 2 of them.

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO BOUGHT PUGGLES!!!!!

IT HAS HELPED!!! 

Thanks to the following ppl

Transfan2 on Twitter

Heather G

Saki

BlackCherry

Alan C

Aimee M

Brent

HailStorm

Stephanie

I’ve had so much fun over the years with these, but as my mom’s needs are greater than me having these… I must part with them. Thank you sooooooooooooo much to Cally for all the hard work she put into making these for me. Thank you to anyone who helps my mom and I out.

THANKS AGAIN ALL!!!

 

TIL ALL ARE ONE!!!

 

One thought on “PUGGLE-PUGGLEFORMERS SOLD OUT!!!

Leave a Reply

