TFG1Mike’s 2013 Christmas List

gcrn-card-2

CHRISTMAS LIST 2013:

First off let me say that I DO NOT EXPECT ANYTHING FROM ANYONE. But it would be nice to be able to have these comics gifted to me. Specifically so I can read, then review them on my podcast The Pull Bag. Which is The GeekCast Radio Network’s comic book review and discussion podcast. All of the comics listed are for special events that The Pull Bag has planned in March, May, and July 2014. The best place I’ve found them as far as price is www.instocktrades.com

The Pull Bag Banner Art #2

Star Wars: Blood Ties – A Tale of Jango and Boba Fett

Star Wars Blood Ties TP Vol 02 Boba Fett Is Dead

Star Wars Darth Vader & Ghost Prison HC

Star Wars: Tales Of The Jedi – The Sith War TPB

Hulk Planet Hulk TP

Captain America Man Out Of Time TP

Wolverine By Claremont & Miller TP

Wolverine Old Man Logan TP

Spider-Man TP Craven’s Last Hunt

Spider-Man Blue TP

Green Lantern Sinestro Corps War TP

Green Lantern Rebirth TP New Edition (Res)

Blackest Night TP

Brightest Day TP Vol 01

Brightest Day TP Vol 02

Brightest Day TP Vol 03

Batman: Year One

Batman: The Dark Knight Returns

Batman: Death in the Family

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season!!! Thank you to all of you who have donated stuff to me for coverage on the GeekCast Radio Network in the past!!!! I’m really loving reading comics, and while I prefer the newer incarnations, I’m very open minded to read “classic” stories. Having these titles will make for a VERY interesting 2014 inside THE PULL BAG!!!

The Pull Bag Banner Art #1

Leave a Reply

