What The Fuck Is Wrong With Me?

Complaint Dept

I feel like have Alzheimer’s Disease. Outside of running The GeekCast Radio Network with my friend Steve/Megatron my quality of life has slowly declined since Christmas 2008. What I mean by this is that I seem to be stuck in a rut, and not sure how to get out of it. I’ll forget just the smallest of things. Like returning a Transformers toy to the shelf in the second bedroom. Instead of doing that I placed it in the fridge. WTF? ………. Just before sitting down to write this I had to literally run a marathon from my apartment to the gas station 4 blocks away to catch my mom to get my keys out of the car! I left my keys to my apartment in the fuckin car!!!! So that was the shite hitting the fan of the day. Overall I think my memory is fading AND I’M NOT EVEN 30 FUCKING YEARS OLD YET!!!!!! I think ever since I was 15 I’ve always felt much older back then I felt like I was 28 or 29 and now that I’m 29 I feel like I’m 59! I’m sure part of it is due to my weight issues but just in general as far as remembering where crap goes it’s sad. Hell sometimes when I’m done with a half gallon of milk I’ll be thinking that ok this goes into the fridge, but I walk into the bathroom with the damn milk.

What the fuck is wrong with me?

Hi Fived Face

One thought on “What The Fuck Is Wrong With Me?

  1. Could be a thyroid issue. I found out the hard way that a thyroid imbalance (brought on by weight gain) can cause problems with sleep, memory, cholesterol and weight gain. You might want to have that checked out.

    Michael

Leave a Reply

