Trying To Get Out Of This Funk

OK most everyone that are friends with me on Twitter, Facebook, whatever social media I use know that I’m going through a rough time. I’m in a job that doesn’t pay me. I only get free rent and utilities. While to most that may sound great I was getting paid and the free rent before Christmas last year. I’m not the type of person that can stand 6-8 hours a day in a retail job, or fast food. eBay fucked me over with taking the fees that I owed them without me having the $ in the bank. So currently as of this writing I’m -75.06  unless I can catch this today and get it paid the overdraft fees are gonna kill me.

I’m currently trying to sell a Transformers Botcon figure on TFW to get the $ to get back on track with the bank. While I truly enjoy the podcasting and working on the network with my friend Steven C. Phillips and everything, but that’s about the only positive thing in my life at this point. I’m not even sure at this point how to get out of the funk that I’m in right now. I’m not even sure what the fuckin point of this blog post is supposed to be so I’ll be ending this now. Below is the link to the TFW Thread I created and a image of the figure.

TFW2005Boards

Leave a Reply

